WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday January 1
01
Monday January 2
02
Tuesday January 3
03
Trapped in the Cube

Oh look. It’s the great Gods Thor and Loki. Though I think great doesn’t really apply to you since you’re now bound and gagged by the Goddess Hela. Poor things. You look so sad all tied up like that. I’m here to inform you, your situation isn’t really going to improve from here, my poor little prisoners. You see, I’ve found this neat little cube in Odin’s stash of magical objects. I’ve heard tale it holds an Infinity Stone and that was just too sweet to pass up. So I’ve taken the tesseract for my own and combined it with my magic to make you a prison. I’m going to imprison you both in there forever and make you entertain me. I’ve infused this little prison with a lustful spell. As soon as you’re inside, your minds will only be able to think about fucking. I’m not leaving anyone else with you unfortunately, so you’re just going to have to settle for fucking each other. You’ll be endlessly sucking and fucking each other for the rest of time as I watch you two once-Gods. You’re in for a special kind of imprisonment, Thor and Loki. No magic can save you now.
Trapped in the Cube

Wednesday January 4
04
Thursday January 5
05
Friday January 6
06
Saturday January 7
07
Sunday January 8
08
Monday January 9
09
Tuesday January 10
10
Wednesday January 11
11
Thursday January 12
12
Friday January 13
13
Saturday January 14
14
Sunday January 15
15
Monday January 16
16
Tuesday January 17
17
Wednesday January 18
18
Thursday January 19
19
Friday January 20
20
Saturday January 21
21
Grovel for Hela

It’s come to my attention that you don’t know who I am. I am Hela, Goddess of the Underworld and rightful ruler of Asgard. Now that Odin is gone and Thor and Loki are serving their punishment, I’m here to rule again. Your little armies won’t stop me. I’ve spent more years than you’ve been alive stuck in a prison of Odin’s creation. What was I doing with all that time? Improving my magic of course. Now you all will serve me, whether you want to or not. We’re going to revel in war and pleasure for the rest of time on Asgard. My armies will destroy my enemies and you will serve as my entertainment. You thought the parties on Asgard were debaucherous before? You have no idea. Entire cities will be ravaged with orgies under my rule. Participation is mandatory. My magic will compel you to fuck anyone and everyone I please. The consequences for trying to usurp my will are… serious. Prepare for a new age here on Asgard. War and pleasure will rule the land and I will rule you all. It’s time for a welcome change in the universe.
Grovel for Hela

Sunday January 22
22
Monday January 23
23
Tuesday January 24
24
Wednesday January 25
25
Thursday January 26
26
Friday January 27
27
Saturday January 28
28
Sunday January 29
29
Monday January 30
30
Tuesday January 31
31
Wednesday January 1
 
Thursday January 2
 
Friday January 3
 
Saturday January 4
 


Purchase my clips for download